Login
Board of Directors



Robert Mancey
President and Chairman

Chairman@CanadaColorado.com



Al Troppmann
Secretary

Peter Martinek
Director,
Volunteer Development & Coordination

Volunteer@CanadaColorado.com

Darcy Tieulie
Director,
Grey Cup and Hockey Events

Ian Barclay
Director
Young Professionals & Networking

YoungProfessionals@CanadaColorado.com

Pierre G Boissé
Director
Strategic Alliances 
& Charitable Contributions
pboisse@CanadaColorado.com


Joan Peterson

Director, Colorado Springs

Dan Spancers
Director
Fundraising and Sponsorships, 
Sponsorship@CanadaColorado.com

   John Manka
Director, Marketing and
Charity Golf Tourney
Marketing@CanadaColorado.com
    Kathy Avery
Director, Membership
Membership@CanadaColorado.com

   


   

Adrianna Noonan
Director








E. Krystle Steinhoff 
Director

    

   



Stephane Lessard
Director
Consul General, Consulate Liaison
Stephane.Lessard@international.gc.ca





Ritch MacPherson 
Director

Upcoming events


Canada Colorado Association has a firm commitment to protecting your privacy.  We will not disclose, to third parties, any identifying information about you without your permission.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software